More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Open Results

The Clevedon Golf Club Opens outlined below have now been completed, congratulations to the winners and we hope all participants had an enjoyable day.

Men's Invitation Day Saturday 8th June 2019
Charity AM/AM Friday 7th June 2019
Seniors Open Bowmaker Thursday 6th June 2019
Ladies Open Bowmaker Wednesday 29th May 2019
Seniors Open Texas Scramble Thursday 2nd May 2019
Team Open Bowmaker Sunday 31st March 2019
Ladies Coffee Morning Wednesday 27th March 2019
Sunday Mixed Bowmaker Sunday 24th February 2019
Alexander Trophy Tuesday 30th October 2018
Team Open Bowmaker Sunday 21st October 2018
Junior/Adult Open Sunday 14th October 2018







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.