More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Open Results

The Clevedon Golf Club Opens for 2021 results will be published in due course.

Ladies 'Winter Warmer' Open - 10 Holes Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 3) Sunday 3rd October 2021
Captains Charity AM/AM Friday 24th September 2021
Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 5th September 2021
Junior Open 2021 Thursday 26th August 2021
Junior Open 2021 (Stableford) Thursday 26th August 2021
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 23rd August 2021
Hawkins Trophy 2021 (Overall) Sunday 15th August 2021
Over 55's Invitation Day Monday 9th August 2021
Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 4th August 2021
Ladies Invitation Day 2021 Wednesday 7th July 2021







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.