More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Opens

Bookings Now open

Clevedon Golf Club hosts a variety of open competitions throughout the summer months. The programme commences with the Seniors Texas Scramble Open in April and ends with the Junior/Adult Open in October. In between there are events catering for all golfers.

An active WHS handicap is a condition of entry for all events. Full competition details are shown below.

Open events to go ahead as planned: 

Online Entry

There is an online booking facility for all of our competitions.  You will be asked to provide details of a debit or credit card. 

Seniors Open Texas Scramble Monday 19th April (9 days)
Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Sunday 25th April (15 days)
Seniors Open Bowmaker (2 from 3) Monday 17th May (37 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Waltz (Teams of 4) Wednesday 26th May (46 days)
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 12th June (63 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 4th July (85 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 4th August (116 days)
Hawkins Trophy 2021 Sunday 15th August (127 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford Monday 23rd August (135 days)
Junior Open 2021 Thursday 26th August (138 days)
Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 5th September (148 days)
Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 3) Sunday 3rd October (176 days)
Junior/Adult Open Sunday 17th October (190 days)
Ladies 'Winter Warmer' Open - 10 Holes Wednesday 3rd November (207 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.