More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Opens

Bookings Now open

Clevedon Golf Club hosts a variety of open competitions throughout the summer months. The programme commences with the Seniors Texas Scramble Open in April and ends with the Junior/Adult Open in October. In between there are events catering for all golfers.

An active WHS handicap is a condition of entry for all events. Full competition details are shown below.

Online Entry

There is an online booking facility for all of our competitions.  You will be asked to provide details of a debit or credit card. 

Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Sunday 24th April (87 days)
Seniors Open Texas Scramble Monday 16th May (109 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 25th May (118 days)
Seniors Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Monday 13th June (137 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 3rd August (188 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB (Pairs Better-Ball) Monday 8th August (193 days)
Junior Open 2022 Thursday 11th August (196 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 14th August (199 days)
Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 4th September (220 days)
Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 3) Sunday 2nd October (248 days)
Junior/Adult Open 2022 Sunday 16th October (262 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.