More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Opens

Bookings Now open

Clevedon Golf Club hosts a variety of open competitions throughout the summer months. The programme commences with the Seniors Texas Scramble Open in April and ends with the Junior/Adult Open in October. In between there are events catering for all golfers.

An active WHS handicap is a condition of entry for all events. Full competition details are shown below.

Online Entry

There is an online booking facility for all of our competitions.  You will be asked to provide details of a debit or credit card. 

Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 25th May (Tomorrow)
Captains Charity AM/AM Friday 27th May (3 days)
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 11th June (18 days)
Seniors Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Monday 13th June (20 days)
Ladies Invitation Day 2022 Wednesday 29th June (36 days)
Seniors Invitation Day Thursday 14th July (51 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker (2 from 4) Wednesday 3rd August (71 days)
Hawkins Trophy 2022 (Round One & Two) Sunday 7th August (75 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB (Pairs Better-Ball) Monday 8th August (76 days)
Junior Open 2022 Thursday 11th August (79 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 14th August (82 days)
Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 4th September (103 days)
Team Open Bowmaker (2 from 3) Sunday 2nd October (131 days)
Junior/Adult Open 2022 Sunday 16th October (145 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.