More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Opens

Clevedon Golf Club hosts a variety of open competitions throughout the summer months. The programme commences with the Seniors Texas Scramble Open in May, and ends with the Junior/Adult Open in October. In between there are events catering for all golfers. An active CONGU handicap is a condition of entry for all events. Full competition details are shown below.

Online Entry

There is an online booking facility for all of our competitions.  You will be asked to provide details of a debit or credit card. We will of course still accept paper applications, and entry forms may be downloaded from here.

Ladies Coffee Morning 2020 Wednesday 25th March (37 days)
Seniors Invitation Day 2020 Thursday 23rd April (66 days)
Team Open Bowmaker Sunday 26th April (69 days)
Seniors Open Texas Scramble Thursday 30th April (73 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Wednesday 27th May (100 days)
Seniors Open Bowmaker Thursday 18th June (122 days)
Ladies Invitation Day 2020 Wednesday 1st July (135 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 5th July (139 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Wednesday 5th August (170 days)
Hawkins Trophy 2020 Sunday 9th August (174 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford Thursday 20th August (185 days)
Junior Open 2020 Thursday 27th August (192 days)
Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 6th September (202 days)
Team Open Bowmaker Sunday 4th October (230 days)
Junior/Adult Open Sunday 18th October (244 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.