More

Clevedon Golf Club

Heading Heading

Open Events

Status (Covid-19)

As result of Covid-19 ,our Open Competitions have been cancelled until August 2020 – We continue to monitor the situation.

Opens

Clevedon Golf Club hosts a variety of open competitions throughout the summer months. The programme commences with the Seniors Texas Scramble Open in May, and ends with the Junior/Adult Open in October. In between there are events catering for all golfers. An active CONGU handicap is a condition of entry for all events. Full competition details are shown below.

Online Entry

There is an online booking facility for all of our competitions.  You will be asked to provide details of a debit or credit card. We will of course still accept paper applications, and entry forms may be downloaded from here.

Team Open Bowmaker Sun 4th Oct 2020
CANCELLED - Seniors Mixed 4BBB Open Sun 6th Sep 2020
CANCELLED - Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford Thu 20th Aug 2020
CANCELLED - Hawkins Trophy 2020 Sun 9th Aug 2020
CANCELLED - Ladies Open Bowmaker Wed 5th Aug 2020
Mixed Open Greensomes Sun 5th Jul 2020
Seniors Open Bowmaker Thu 18th Jun 2020
Ladies Open Bowmaker Wed 27th May 2020
Seniors Open Texas Scramble Thu 30th Apr 2020
Seniors Invitation Day 2020 Thu 23rd Apr 2020
Ladies Coffee Morning 2020 Wed 25th Mar 2020

There are no competitions currently scheduled





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.